We collaborate with management to create and implement a unique approach to corporate governance controls, SOX Sections 302/404 compliance and other regulatory requirements. We extend this approach to the operating, technology, software and process areas to expand SOX into a sustainable business process and have an effective transition plan to minimize disruptions to new clients.

This approach allows us to:

  • Provide unique insight, value and leading practices for SOX compliance
  • Offer “outside the box” recommendations to reduce cost and improve the process
  • Consider the current economic environment when developing the right SOX compliance approach
  • Coordinate compliance with independent auditors to fully understand the internal controls surrounding financial reporting for a firm
  • Foster a relationship that maximizes reliance by the company’s independent auditors on work performed by internal audit
  • Develop templates that improve the efficiency of the SOX compliance function, and which are reviewed and approved by all the Big Four and regional accounting firms
  • Deliver flexibility and responsiveness to the changing needs of organizations

  Meet the Experts

PHIL RAMACCA, CPA

President & COO
973.575.1565
Phil.Ramacca@dlallc.com

Keith Snyder

Partner - Internal Audit
973.575.1565
Keith.Snyder@dlallc.com

Errol Labosky, CPA

Managing Director - Internal Audit
973.575.1565
Errol.Labosky@dlallc.com

ARLENE POTTINGER, CPA

Managing Director - Internal Audit
973.575.1565
Arlene.Pottinger@dlallc.com

ERKHAN MURAD

Managing Director - Internal Audit
973.575.1565
Erkhan.Murad@dlallc.com

Yelena Talmazan

Managing Director - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Yelena.Talmazan@dlallc.com

Natalie turner, mba

Director - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Natalie.Turner@dlallc.com

CHRISTIAN VARDELEON

Director - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Christian.Vardeleon@dlallc.com