Process and Systems Optimization involves the assessment of people, process and technology from a strategic perspective. At DLA, we design sustainable and effective processes to maximize opportunities.

We work with businesses of all sizes across a variety of industries to assess cost structures, outsourcing, and co-sourcing needs, internal controls, workflow, task allocation, post-merger integrations and/or business performance. Creating an optimized business model with maximum efficiency is our focus.

  Meet the Experts

PHIL RAMACCA, CPA

President & COO

973-575-1565
Phil.Ramacca@dlallc.com

Keith Snyder

Partner - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Keith.Snyder@dlallc.com

Errol Labosky, CPA

Managing Director - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Errol.Labosky@dlallc.com

ARLENE POTTINGER, CPA

MANAGING DIRECTOR - INTERNAL AUDIT

973-575-1565
Arlene.Pottinger@dlallc.com

ERKHAN MURAD

MANAGING DIRECTOR - INTERNAL AUDIT

973-575-1565
Erkhan.Murad@dlallc.com

Yelena Talmazan

Managing Director - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Yelena.Talmazan@dlallc.com

Natalie turner, mba

Director - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Natalie.Turner@dlallc.com

CHRISTIAN VARDELEON

Director - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Christian.Vardeleon@dlallc.com

Pratik Patel

Director - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Pratik.Patel@dlallc.com