IT compliance is an integral component of every DLA internal audit process and is managed by an experienced Technology Advisory Services team who:

  • Assess IT risk and develops IT audit plans
  • Design IT Governance Structures and Processes
  • Document and test IT General Computer Controls and Computer Application Controls
  • Review and assess SSAE 18 reports, control exceptions, and client control considerations
  • Assess the control adequacy of IT Policies and Procedures
  • Evaluate the appropriateness and effectiveness of the IT Governance Model, IT Organizational Design, and IT Segregation of Duties
  • Identify internal control requirements, monitoring control performance, and reporting on control compliance of IT change projects

  Meet the Experts

PHIL RAMACCA, CPA

President & COO

973-575-1565
Phil.Ramacca@dlallc.com

Keith Snyder

Partner - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Keith.Snyder@dlallc.com

Dennis Christoforatos

Managing Director & Cio - Advisory Services​

973-575-1565
Dennis.Christoforatos@dlallc.com

Errol Labosky, CPA

Managing Director - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Errol.Labosky@dlallc.com

ARLENE POTTINGER, CPA

MANAGING DIRECTOR - INTERNAL AUDIT

973-575-1565
Arlene.Pottinger@dlallc.com

ERKHAN MURAD

MANAGING DIRECTOR - INTERNAL AUDIT

973-575-1565
Erkhan.Murad@dlallc.com

Yelena Talmazan

Managing Director - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Yelena.Talmazan@dlallc.com

Natalie turner, mba

Director - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Natalie.Turner@dlallc.com

CHRISTIAN VARDELEON

Director - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Christian.Vardeleon@dlallc.com

Pratik Patel

Director - Internal Audit

973-575-1565
Pratik.Patel@dlallc.com